Home > Friends, Uncategorized > Superior Weekend

Superior Weekend

Today is a big pressure on me, I had to submit a lot’s of things to my very old seniors means they are all already crossed 55 years, and I had meting with them. But the meting was fantastic. I had a wonderful weekend with my family friends; this weekend had all things, I am using this words because every weekend, which already passed away in my life I did in all just Masti Masti and Masti, but at this weekend there were some steps to dream. My precious Dreams. I want all in my life and I am very happy and very thankful to my dear friend Dushyant mk to give me this opportunity to do work on IELTS notes with him. now we knows, what is the structure of exam and how to use the study material, I am getting the interest to do studies and it is a good sign for me and one more and good thing is to see the movies is also count in studies. But one more thing which I want to do share specially with D.mk is, I am using this format of studies for my (Defense Services) dreams, because it is very close to it, but it is true, that I love to do it with you, But IELTS is a gate for me. So if I get the chance to do M.S. I will prefer to satellite courses and I am enthused to go for this exam as soon as possible

Categories: Friends, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

